Athletic Department Contact Information

Athletic Director 

Gregory D. Isaacs

gdisaacs@philasd.org

267-901-8108

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Boys Basketball Jason Skovronski jpskovronski@philasd.org
Girls Basketball Greg Isaacs gdisaacs@philasd.org
Boys Soccer Shane Quinn squinn@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Lauren League lgarber@philasd.org
Football Steve Quigley squigley@philasd.org
Badminton Sean Ryan spryan@philasd.org
Softball Greg Isaacs gdisaacs@philasd.org
Baseball JARRET SMOYER jmsmoyer@philasd.org
Boy’s Volleyball Melissa Stubblefield mastubblefield@philasd.org
COED Tennis Stacey Smalls ssmalls@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Melissa Stubblefield mastubblefield@philasd.org